0

My Cart

items - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00
LiveZilla Live Chat Software

Two-Piece High Neck Beading Short Red/White/Blue Chiffon Homecoming Dress

Availability:Made to OrderSKU: 110440000917

Regular Price: $239.98

Special Price: $119.99

This product is Made-To-Order. Estimated arrival date is if order placed Today.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Nice Review by Sally Poppy
Price
Quality
Value
Bought this to my daughter for her birthday. She is so excited and loves it. Nice material and looks beautiful on her. I might need one for myself. (Posted on 9/21/16)
Five stars Review by Blogairy
Price
Quality
Value
I got a 6 (5'1" 130 lbs 34c), it's fit is nice on me. Though the top is just a tiny bit loose. I almost got 4 but it would have probably been tight. Overall, it is a very beautiful dress. Might want to wash before wear, has the new factory smell to it. (Posted on 9/21/16)
Beautiful and inexpensive Review by Vik Muir
Price
Quality
Value
I love this dress. It fits me great. I am 21 years old, 5'8", 140 pounds, 38D, long legs, short torso, broad shoulders. I give it 5 stars because it fits well, the price is great, it's beautiful, and it looks exactly like the picture. (Posted on 9/20/16)
Very cute dress she looked great in it Review by katina.jones
Price
Quality
Value
Very cute dress she looked great in it. We did have to safty pin it as it was just a little too big. The jewels were pretty loose and had to be re sewn on. I would be confident to buy again. (Posted on 9/20/16)
Beautiful and inexpensive Review by Vik Muir
Price
Quality
Value
I love this dress. It fits me great. I am 21 years old, 5'8", 140 pounds, 38D, long legs, short torso, broad shoulders. I give it 5 stars because it fits well, the price is great, it's beautiful, and it looks exactly like the picture. (Posted on 9/20/16)
Perfect fit and well -made! Review by AnnAdonis
Price
Quality
Value
This dress and seller exceeded all expectations! We ordered for my daughter 's eighth grade dance. We did not order far in advance but we did let the seller know our date. The seller stayed in contact with me via email so I always knew the status. It arrived in time, was well-made and fit perfectly! Thanks! (Posted on 9/19/16)
Perfect! Worth the money! Review by Lindberg(h)Chloe
Price
Quality
Value
You guys I'm so so happy! This dress is for my homecoming. It shipped a few days ago. And I got it at noon today! That's amazing! The color is perfect and the fit is amazing. However I didn't realize it would have boning, but it's an extra plus! I'm so in love! (Posted on 9/19/16)
Beautiful and inexpensive Review by NicholasRachel
Price
Quality
Value
I love this dress. It fits me great. I am 21 years old, 5'8", 140 pounds, 38D, long legs, short torso, broad shoulders. I give it 5 stars because it fits well, the price is great, it's beautiful, and it looks exactly like the picture. (Posted on 9/19/16)
I looked like a million bucks! Review by CurmeEdward
Price
Quality
Value
I ordered an XL. I wear a size 14 dress normally with a 38D bra size and the dress is beautiful. Once the dress is on it's very comfortable and I received a ton of compliments while wearing it. I did not have a petticoat but it looked just fine. This is definitely worth the money I spent! (Posted on 9/19/16)
fit my daughter perfectly Review by Hardy Maggie
Price
Quality
Value
This dress fit my daughter perfectly. The material is a little heavy but didn't seem to stop her from dancing and having fun with her friends at her birthday party. Classic and beautiful two piece dress. (Posted on 9/19/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Two-Piece High Neck Beading Short Red/White/Blue Chiffon Homecoming Dress

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Quality
Value
Got a photo? Click here to upload a photo for this product! »

Upload your photo for Two-Piece High Neck Beading Short Red/White/Blue Chiffon Homecoming Dress.

I own the rights to this image and confirm that it meets {My Store Name} standards. I have read and accept the Terms and Conditions.

Two-Piece High Neck Beading Short Red/White/Blue Chiffon Homecoming Dress

USD

$239.98

5

19