0

My Cart

items - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00
LiveZilla Live Chat Software

A-Line V-Neck Illusion Appliques Beading Short White/Red Lace Homecoming Dress

Availability:Made to OrderSKU: 150440000908

Regular Price: $209.98

Special Price: $104.99

This product is Made-To-Order. Estimated arrival date is if order placed Today.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Beautiful dress Review by Lucy Tess
Price
Quality
Value
Nice dress with beautiful style. It fits perfectly to me and gives me a sexy look. (Posted on 9/22/16)
Very cute Review by Louis Cherry
Price
Quality
Value
Very cute dress, the fabric is a bit heavy but besides that everything is good. I am 5'6 and this dress is perfect in a size 8. (Posted on 9/22/16)
Perfect! Worth the money! Review by Mary Griffiths
Price
Quality
Value
You guys I'm so so happy! This dress is for my homecoming. It shipped a few days ago. And I got it at noon today! That's amazing! The color is perfect and the fit is amazing. However I didn't realize it would have boning, but it's an extra plus! I'm so in love! (Posted on 9/22/16)
Beyond my expectations! Review by Ralph Wright
Price
Quality
Value
This dress was beautiful! I reached out to the seller and told them I needed it by a certain date and they delivered sooner than expected! The coral color is vibrant and the beads were all there. I loved how they shipped the dress (inside/out) to ensure everything arrived like it should. They added a package of a few beads and we didn't need to use. My daughter looked gorgeous (well she always does to me! :) ) but the dress is great! (Posted on 9/22/16)
Loved this dress!!!! Review by Melanie Cook
Price
Quality
Value
Beautiful dress and the fit was just as expected! Honestly didn’t expect it to be so well made at this price and it came almost 2 weeks sooner then expected. Would defiantly order again. (Posted on 9/22/16)
Loved this dress!!!! Review by Melanie Cook
Price
Quality
Value
Beautiful dress and the fit was just as expected! Honestly didn’t expect it to be so well made at this price and it came almost 2 weeks sooner then expected. Would defiantly order again. (Posted on 9/22/16)
just what I was looking for Review by M.McIntyre
Price
Quality
Value
This dress is darling. It fit absolutely perfectly and looks so pretty and delicate. I will definitely buy more dresses from this designer. I'm 5', about 160lbs, 36DDD and i ordered a large and it fit like a glove. (Posted on 9/22/16)
beautiful Review by Wyclif(fe)Quincy
Price
Quality
Value
When I opened the box, I am so happy. The dress is so truly beautiful. I couldn't be happier. It is perfect and exactly how I imagined it to be. I am 100% satisfied and would definitely order from your website again. (Posted on 9/21/16)
Beautiful dress Review by RoyChristine
Price
Quality
Value
The dress is beautiful. the size was too big for me but me tailoring adjusted . Dressthat team was a great help in the process assumed the cost of the tailor. very good work.Very pretty dress. Dress was needed within 2 weeks and they worked well with me to get it on time. (Posted on 9/21/16)
Agatha Review by Daniel Lisa
Price
Quality
Value
This dress is very classy, yet sexy and fun. Material is nice and soft and is great quality. Highly recommended. (Posted on 9/21/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: A-Line V-Neck Illusion Appliques Beading Short White/Red Lace Homecoming Dress

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Quality
Value
Got a photo? Click here to upload a photo for this product! »

Upload your photo for A-Line V-Neck Illusion Appliques Beading Short White/Red Lace Homecoming Dress.

I own the rights to this image and confirm that it meets {My Store Name} standards. I have read and accept the Terms and Conditions.

A-Line V-Neck Illusion Appliques Beading Short White/Red Lace Homecoming Dress

USD

$209.98

5

13