0

My Cart

items - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00
LiveZilla Live Chat Software

Sweetheart Beading Hi-Lo Short Red Satin Homecoming Dress

Availability:Made to OrderSKU: 120440000880

Regular Price: $249.98

Special Price: $124.99

This product is Made-To-Order. Estimated arrival date is if order placed Today.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
beautiful Review by charles coen
Price
Quality
Value
When I opened the box, I am so happy. The dress is so truly beautiful. I couldn't be happier. It is perfect and exactly how I imagined it to be. I am 100% satisfied and would definitely order from your website again. (Posted on 9/18/16)
Love the hi-lo style Review by Lyann
Price
Quality
Value
Great quality. Very cute dress - the red color was perfect for my salsa performance. The hi-lo style is much cute than other normal dress, I like it. (Posted on 9/18/16)
BEAUTIFUL DRESS! Review by Iman Zeiaee
Price
Quality
Value
This dress fits great and feels fabulous. It is the perfect amount of fancy for a little black dress. Still classic but a bit of a flair for interest. I was initially concerned that it would be a bit see through but once on this is not a problem.
I received this dress at a discount in exchange for an honest, unbiased review. The opinions expressed are my own. (Posted on 9/14/16)
Looks stunning Review by Lulus
Price
Quality
Value
This dress is absolutely stunning! I ordered the red same as the picture cuz it's looks so vibrant! So cute style and It flows nicely on the bottom. Highly recommend it! (Posted on 9/14/16)
Looks stunning Review by Lulus
Price
Quality
Value
This dress is absolutely stunning! I ordered the red same as the picture cuz it's looks so vibrant! So cute style and It flows nicely on the bottom. Highly recommend it! (Posted on 9/14/16)
Great dress!!! Review by Roxanne Humphrey
Price
Quality
Value
Dress was true to size using the sizing chart. Came very quick once I told the seller we needed it. The dress was just gorgeous. Would use this seller again. (Posted on 9/12/16)
Perfect dress for homecoming, fast shipping, good quality Review by Joanne lindley
Price
Quality
Value
Found the perfect dress for homecoming!! I ordered it one size smaller than my normal size and it fits perfectly. It looks exactly like on the picture and the quality is really good! (Posted on 9/12/16)
The dress is excellent quality for price Review by Victoria maza
Price
Quality
Value
Was in a panic when first dress arrived and was an epic fail! I needed a dress in a hurray and it was delivered. The dress is excellent quality for price. Customer service was superb. Responded to every frantic email to ease my anxiety. Great service and product. Would highly recommend. (Posted on 9/12/16)
Excellent product and service. Review by Bev Parkinson
Price
Quality
Value
I purchase this dress and it fits as expected. Shipment took less than 2 week. I wouldn't be happier with the quality of the dress. Beautiful dress. Can't wait to wear it! (Posted on 9/12/16)
BUY IT BUY IT BUY IT! Review by Jenny
Price
Quality
Value
I absolutely love this dress! I can't wait to wear it to my homecoming . it is gorgeous otherwise and that can be altered easily. If you're looking for a classy and elegant dress buy this and your search will be over! (Posted on 9/12/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sweetheart Beading Hi-Lo Short Red Satin Homecoming Dress

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Quality
Value
Got a photo? Click here to upload a photo for this product! »

Upload your photo for Sweetheart Beading Hi-Lo Short Red Satin Homecoming Dress.

I own the rights to this image and confirm that it meets {My Store Name} standards. I have read and accept the Terms and Conditions.

Sweetheart Beading Hi-Lo Short Red Satin Homecoming Dress

USD

$249.98

5

30