0

My Cart

items - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00
LiveZilla Live Chat Software

Black A-Line Split-Front Beading Lace Long Prom Dress with Long Sleeves

Availability:SKU: HD-0728-1

Regular Price: $217.98

Special Price: $108.99

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
The dress is beautiful, very comfortable Review by angie irvine
Price
Quality
Value
The dress is beautiful, very comfortable, looks so incredibly elegant and well done.
After reading different reviews I bought a smaller size than my normal- I'm usually Large but in this case purchased a medium and it fits perfectly.
The dress is kind of long but nothing than a good tailor to get it fix. (Posted on 8/25/16)
The dress was just as pretty as the picture Review by maria capitano
Price
Quality
Value
The dress was just as pretty as the picture. I normally wear 2x and that's what I ordered and it fits PERFECT ' The bottom is sheer. I mean real sheer. I may wear a black slip. It's perfect for the homecoming I bought it for. I topped it off with beads, headband with jewels and feather and the black gloves. Everything was beautiful! (Posted on 8/25/16)
Such an awesome dress! Review by Lesley-Anne Jenkins
Price
Quality
Value
BEAUTIFUL BEAUTIFUL DRESS! I was scared ordering through Dressthat since I will be wearing this to homecoming, but it is perfect. .I was going to go a size bigger but after thoroughly reading reviews went with the large and hoped for the best. I'm glad I did, because it fits well. I'm short so I will have it hemmed but other than that I'm so happy. Beautiful dress that did not break the bank! (Posted on 8/25/16)
Love this dress Review by Gladstone Betty
Price
Quality
Value
Buying clothes online is hit or miss, this was a definite hit! I felt absolutely beautiful in this dress. It was very comfortable. (Posted on 8/25/16)
Slinky but comfortable Review by Judy
Price
Quality
Value
The material of this dress is very light and slinky but very comfortable. Fits exactly as the size chart would measure. (Posted on 8/25/16)
Fabric is nice, well fitted Review by Rachel
Price
Quality
Value
Beautiful dress, fabric is nice, well fitted. The long sleeve is soft and comfortable and makes the dress more elegant. Arrived quickly and earlier than expected. (Posted on 8/25/16)
Fits perfect Review by Howard Julie
Price
Quality
Value
I'm 5'1, with a little muffin top, I bought a size 10 and it is fits me perfect. It's definitely worth the price and very elegant. (Posted on 8/22/16)
Seller was very easy to communicate with Review by shantol Palmer
Price
Quality
Value
Seller was very easy to communicate with. I had expressed concern about having the dress by a certain date and seller made sure the dress arrived in plenty of time. Dress is beautiful and very well made. (Posted on 8/22/16)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Black A-Line Split-Front Beading Lace Long Prom Dress with Long Sleeves

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Quality
Value
Got a photo? Click here to upload a photo for this product! »

Upload your photo for Black A-Line Split-Front Beading Lace Long Prom Dress with Long Sleeves.

I own the rights to this image and confirm that it meets {My Store Name} standards. I have read and accept the Terms and Conditions.

Black A-Line Split-Front Beading Lace Long Prom Dress with Long Sleeves

USD

$217.98

5

8