0

My Cart

items - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00
LiveZilla Live Chat Software

A-Line Scoop Short Champagne Organza Beaded Homecoming Dress with Crystal

Availability:Made to OrderSKU: HD-80592

Regular Price: $279.99

Special Price: $104.99

This product is Made-To-Order. Estimated arrival date is if order placed Today.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Seller was very easy to communicate with Review by Linda Khanoyan
Price
Quality
Value
Seller was very easy to communicate with. I had expressed concern about having the dress by a certain date and seller made sure the dress arrived in plenty of time. Dress is beautiful and very well made. (Posted on 9/18/16)
This dress is gorgeous Review by Five Stars
Price
Quality
Value
This dress is gorgeous and seems to be high quality . Looks okay without a petticoat, but definitely looks better with one. The color and size of this dress are as expected. (Posted on 9/18/16)
excellent dress Review by Candy Goetz
Price
Quality
Value
my daughter picked it out it 2 minutes and they shipped it out so quickly I was impressed and nervous. I was scared that it would be to short in the front but it was a great fit and the price was excellent. The next time my daughter needs a last minute dress for a dance I will be sure to look on this site again! (Posted on 9/14/16)
A cute dress Review by Courtney
Price
Quality
Value
Love this sweet dress. I went out wearing this beautiful dress and got lots of compliments. The fabric is soft and perfect for the fall. I was honestly impressed with the quality of materials used to make this dress, so comfortable! (Posted on 9/14/16)
Super Cute! Review by Mark Torres
Price
Quality
Value
Bought this dress for my niece for homecoming and we LOVED IT, shipping was fast it was true to size great quality for the price.If you're on a budget but don't want to look like you are I highly recommend it is BEAUTIFUL!! (Posted on 9/12/16)
Perfect!! Review by Tina Tolley
Price
Quality
Value
All I can say is this dress was absolutely perfect!! I am usually a size small and i bought a size 4. I am about 5'4 and as shown in the picture the dress was not long nor short. Definitely my type of thing !! Worth every penny!!! (Posted on 9/12/16)
Amazingly wonderful Review by Anita Redd
Price
Quality
Value
This dress I had got and it fit wonderfully and it arrived on time. And it was very comfortable. AIt is great for dances.Gorgeous, well priced, and no waiting! Three things that sum up the best shopping you can ask for! Lovely colours! (Posted on 9/12/16)
I love how it looks and feels Review by Michelle W.
Price
Quality
Value
I am really excited to wear this dress as my reception dress/backup dress for my homecoming. I love how it looks and feels! The fit was great and I look stunning! You will need a steamer for this dress! (Posted on 9/12/16)
Dress is perfect. Perfect length Review by Iman Zeiaee
Price
Quality
Value
Dress is perfect. Perfect length, color and style. The dress came wayyyyy earlier than expected (about 3 weeks earlier) Had a few issues with the shipping company (DHL) but I got my dress in perfect condition and have no complaints. (Posted on 9/12/16)
The dress is beautiful. We ordered the next size up and it ... Review by Lisa Allander
Price
Quality
Value
The dress is beautiful. We ordered the next size up and it was perfect. We looked at other dresses and they were so much more expensive. It's great that we're able to have somewhere to shop and get it at a decent price. The quality was good too. (Posted on 9/12/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: A-Line Scoop Short Champagne Organza Beaded Homecoming Dress with Crystal

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Quality
Value
Got a photo? Click here to upload a photo for this product! »

Upload your photo for A-Line Scoop Short Champagne Organza Beaded Homecoming Dress with Crystal.

I own the rights to this image and confirm that it meets {My Store Name} standards. I have read and accept the Terms and Conditions.

A-Line Scoop Short Champagne Organza Beaded Homecoming Dress with Crystal

USD

$279.99

5

46