0

My Cart

items - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00
LiveZilla Live Chat Software

A-Line Sweetheart Sweep Train Black Tulle Homecoming Dress with Beading Sequined

Availability:Made to OrderSKU: HD-80566

Regular Price: $249.99

Special Price: $125.99

This product is Made-To-Order. Estimated arrival date is if order placed Today.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
being satisfied Review by Heloise
Price
Quality
Value
Absolutely fabulous, and arrived even earlier than requested! Thank you! (Posted on 9/29/15)
beautiful dress Review by Alexandre
Price
Quality
Value
the dress is beautiful, amazing quality and true to the size chart given. A lot of work went into the dress!!! (Posted on 9/18/15)
recommend Review by Paola
Price
Quality
Value
Everything was OK!!good seller hope buy you next time I recommend! Thank you (Posted on 9/16/15)
wonderful dress Review by Megan
Price
Quality
Value
Honest and fast seller Product excellent ! Very nice. Exactly as described. They look wonderful (Posted on 9/16/15)
deserve to buy Review by zoe
Price
Quality
Value
the seller is to be congratulated for the work . For sure I will come back to buy more and announce to the others to purchase this store. (Posted on 9/16/15)
Love much. Review by Besty
Price
Quality
Value
im so in love with this dress. its like on picture!!! best dress i ever buy on aliexpress!! (Posted on 9/16/15)
very nice Review by Nana
Price
Quality
Value
Very nice dress ! Same as described !! Size is right! Fast delivery !! Very satisfied !! Thank you!! (Posted on 9/16/15)
fantastic services Review by Serena
Price
Quality
Value
fantastic service would recommend. The seller is very kind and patient. Answer my questions quickly and efficiently. (Posted on 9/16/15)
excellent Review by Rebecca
Price
Quality
Value
Great products! Love the fabric! Excellent very beautiful . Very fast shipping (Posted on 9/16/15)
beautiful dress Review by Tony
Price
Quality
Value
All is ok! Thanks seller! Dress is beautiful . Color bright . Corresponds to the photo. Seller super. Thank U (Posted on 9/16/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: A-Line Sweetheart Sweep Train Black Tulle Homecoming Dress with Beading Sequined

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Quality
Value
Got a photo? Click here to upload a photo for this product! »

Upload your photo for A-Line Sweetheart Sweep Train Black Tulle Homecoming Dress with Beading Sequined.

I own the rights to this image and confirm that it meets {My Store Name} standards. I have read and accept the Terms and Conditions.

A-Line Sweetheart Sweep Train Black Tulle Homecoming Dress with Beading Sequined

USD

$249.99

5

12