0

My Cart

items - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00
LiveZilla Live Chat Software

Ball Gown Scalloped Knee-Length Navy Blue Lace Homecoming Dress with Beading

Availability:Made to OrderSKU: HD-80561

Regular Price: $289.99

Special Price: $149.99

This product is Made-To-Order. Estimated arrival date is if order placed Today.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
fast shipment Review by Hazel
Price
Quality
Value
Shipped out super fast and is a dress I am proud to own. I will definitely be getting more items from this amazing seller! (Posted on 9/29/15)
perfect Review by Gladys
Price
Quality
Value
Perfect! My daughter is very happy. Shipped super fast! (Posted on 9/29/15)
beautiful dress Review by Ashley
Price
Quality
Value
The dress is beautiful & just like the picture. Seller communicated really fast. The dress is really great in this price. (Posted on 9/15/15)
Amazing Review by Margaret
Price
Quality
Value
What an amazing dress! I absolutely love it! It has been the best purchase I have ever made & I can't wait to wear it to prom! The seller was great too! (Posted on 9/15/15)
good quality Review by Tonya
Price
Quality
Value
This dress looks in good quality and the ture dress is responds the picture. Like a princess in it. Good quality. (Posted on 9/15/15)
recommend seller Review by Kate
Price
Quality
Value
The seller works with you to make sure your dress is fine, and Is so kind and sweet! the shipping also was very fast (Posted on 9/15/15)
very nice Review by Iris
Price
Quality
Value
Thank you so much for sending me the dress so quickly! very good quality and really good seller!! (Posted on 9/15/15)
good product Review by Leslie
Price
Quality
Value
Im so happy!! Good product. Feel like a princess. Absolutely Amazing! Came in super early. Its looks like the pic displayed on the page. (Posted on 9/15/15)
very fast Review by Barbara
Price
Quality
Value
Product as described and pictured. Great communication and concern to fulfill my request. Extremely fast shipping (Posted on 9/15/15)
great Review by Rita
Price
Quality
Value
Great seller with great communication and fast shipping!! Thank you.... (Posted on 9/15/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ball Gown Scalloped Knee-Length Navy Blue Lace Homecoming Dress with Beading

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Quality
Value
Got a photo? Click here to upload a photo for this product! »

Upload your photo for Ball Gown Scalloped Knee-Length Navy Blue Lace Homecoming Dress with Beading.

I own the rights to this image and confirm that it meets {My Store Name} standards. I have read and accept the Terms and Conditions.

Ball Gown Scalloped Knee-Length Navy Blue Lace Homecoming Dress with Beading

USD

$289.99

5

11