0

My Cart

items - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00
LiveZilla Live Chat Software

Retro A-Line Scalloped Knee-Length Gray Chiffon Homecoming Dress with Appliques

Availability:Made to OrderSKU: HD-80560

Regular Price: $299.99

Special Price: $129.99

This product is Made-To-Order. Estimated arrival date is if order placed Today.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
The dress is everything I expected and more! Review by gillian domingo
Price
Quality
Value
The dress is everything I expected and more! Fits perfectly and absolutely flatters my plus size frame! Looking forward to my homecoming in a couple months!!! No complaints whatsoever!I purchased thIS dress and it's amazing! It fits extremely well, looks fantastic.Can't wait to wear it to homecoming and any future events! (Posted on 9/18/16)
I love this dress Review by Laney
Price
Quality
Value
I love this dress! I am 5'2 weighing around 150 lbs with a 38DD chest, and the dress was a bit tight around the ribs and chest but looks fabulous. The waist isn't too narrow as the picture but fit comfortable. (Posted on 9/18/16)
BEST DRESS Review by gillian domingo
Price
Quality
Value
This dress is amazing. I ordered it for my cousin's wedding and it's absolutely beautiful. It fits as expected. Not too short or too long. The material is not too thin or too thick either. It's perfection. This is the only dress I've ever had that I feel comfortable and confident in. It's amazing. Definitely recommend. (Posted on 9/14/16)
Cute dress Review by Hatch
Price
Quality
Value
This dress is super cute. Constructed well. Classic style with exquisite appliques and will makes you looks younger. (Posted on 9/14/16)
This dress is beautiful and fits my daughter perfectly Review by Zoe Shoebridge
Price
Quality
Value
This dress is beautiful and fits my daughter perfectly. I would caution you to use the size chart provided by the seller. I ordered a size bigger than what my daughter normally wears because I went by the measurements on the chart. We ordered the dress on August. 5th and it arrived on August. 15th just as the seller indicated that it would. We couldn't be any happier. (Posted on 8/24/16)
Very cute Review by Cynthia
Price
Quality
Value
Amazing dress!! It fits me perfectly! It highlights my waist and makes me more beautiful!I'm going to take it swing dancing! (Posted on 8/24/16)
recommend highly Review by Katharine
Price
Quality
Value
Excellent, The dress is perfect, hope to shop again soon Highly recommended seller (Posted on 9/15/15)
Love much. Review by Odelia
Price
Quality
Value
love the dress. looks exactly the way it looks in the picture shown by the seller. The dress is beautiful. (Posted on 9/15/15)
perfect Review by Grecia
Price
Quality
Value
Beautiful. The pink colour looks more beautiful than picture. Our dresses were made to order and perfect. (Posted on 9/15/15)
beautiful dress Review by Gemma
Price
Quality
Value
The dress was so beautiful its is really what I expected. Delivery was on time and all my expectations were met. (Posted on 9/15/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Retro A-Line Scalloped Knee-Length Gray Chiffon Homecoming Dress with Appliques

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Quality
Value
Got a photo? Click here to upload a photo for this product! »

Upload your photo for Retro A-Line Scalloped Knee-Length Gray Chiffon Homecoming Dress with Appliques.

I own the rights to this image and confirm that it meets {My Store Name} standards. I have read and accept the Terms and Conditions.

Retro A-Line Scalloped Knee-Length Gray Chiffon Homecoming Dress with Appliques

USD

$299.99

5

16