0

My Cart

items - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00
LiveZilla Live Chat Software

Gorgeous A-Line Scoop Floor-Length Pink Chiffon Homecoming Dress with Beading

Availability:Made to OrderSKU: HD-80559

Regular Price: $249.99

Special Price: $125.99

This product is Made-To-Order. Estimated arrival date is if order placed Today.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
as described Review by Laurel
Price
Quality
Value
Looks the same as it does on the photo, I love the soft and flattering material! (Posted on 9/29/15)
very good Review by Lilly
Price
Quality
Value
very good dress. beautifuul :)) good service and great quallity !! THANKS (Posted on 9/15/15)
excellent Review by Josie
Price
Quality
Value
excellent dress, seller communication is the best , and very fast shipping everything excellent (Posted on 9/15/15)
very good Review by Heloise
Price
Quality
Value
The dresses are so nice. I would recommend this seller 100%. very good quality and very beautiful dress. thank you very much (Posted on 9/15/15)
Love Review by Lauren
Price
Quality
Value
The dress was in top beauty and quality was very excellent .. I would advise to buy from this seller .. I am very happy. love it! (Posted on 9/15/15)
satisfied Review by Sansa
Price
Quality
Value
I received my dress. This vestidos de fiesta finally did not make me disappounted. The beading is well sewn. surpried quality. (Posted on 9/15/15)
very good Review by Grace
Price
Quality
Value
very nice. The seller is good and responsive. Very good store! Thank you! (Posted on 9/15/15)
recommend seller Review by Angela
Price
Quality
Value
Quality is good, worth the money. Very good quality item, very good seller.Helpful and kind. (Posted on 9/15/15)
very fast Review by Verna
Price
Quality
Value
very fast shipping and good quality. perfect dress thanks so much and very beautiful. (Posted on 9/15/15)
gorgeous Review by Nancy
Price
Quality
Value
Nice dress and it seems to have a good quality. Really gorgeus dress! (Posted on 9/15/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Gorgeous A-Line Scoop Floor-Length Pink Chiffon Homecoming Dress with Beading

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Quality
Value
Got a photo? Click here to upload a photo for this product! »

Upload your photo for Gorgeous A-Line Scoop Floor-Length Pink Chiffon Homecoming Dress with Beading.

I own the rights to this image and confirm that it meets {My Store Name} standards. I have read and accept the Terms and Conditions.

Gorgeous A-Line Scoop Floor-Length Pink Chiffon Homecoming Dress with Beading

USD

$249.99

5

11